Where to Buy

Map

Old Mill Brick Representatives

  • Mike Ianelli
    Mike Ianelli & Associates
    Mike Ianelli
    1708 Conestoga Road
    Chester Springs, PA 19425Mike.ianelli@oldmillbrick.com610-812-1711
  • Carl Dunlap
    Dunlap Masonry
    Carl Dunlap
    1202 Chesterton Drive
    Richardson, TX 75080carl@dunlapmasonry.com214-536-7755
  • LC Sales
    Lowrey-Cullum Sales
    Kevin Cullum
    8285 Park Ridge Drive
    Germantown, TN 38138lcsaleskbc@gmail.com901-652-0680
  • Cascade Building
    Cascade BES
    (Southeast and Midwest)

    James Olin
    11010 Harbor Hill Drive
    Gig Harbor, WA 98332
    Suite B-209james.olin@cascadebes.com206-450-6334
  • Eco Spec
    Eco Spec
    Dewayne Thomas
    P.O. Box 44962
    Atlanta, GA 30336dewayne@eco-spec.us205-266-3434
  • Seven Source
    Seven Source
    Nigel Chiddick
    1133 Mira Mar Ave., #301
    Long Beach, CA 98084nigel@sevensourceus.com253-363-0650
  • Exterior Solutions
    Exterior Solutions
    John Greene
    138 S. East Street
    Raleigh, NC 27601evergreenejdg@hotmail.com919-389-6425

Find a distributor near you

Distributor List

20 Item(s)

 

Old Mill Brick Corportate Contacts

John Strieding

VP, Commercial Operations

832-557-9489

johns@oldmillbrick.com

Keith Juhola

Commercial Sales Manager

616-283-0549

keithj@oldmillbrick.com

Jason Fanaika

Commercial Support Specialist

385-309-7663

jasonf@oldmillbrick.com